MuST Team

The MuST project is a team effort, requiring to involve dedicated researchers from condensed matter physics, high performance computing, computational materials science, applied mathematics and software engineering communities. The current participants of the MuST project include

  • Chioncel, Liviu (Institute of Physics, Augsburg University, Germany)

  • Eisenbach, Markus (Center for Computational Sciences, Oak Ridge National Laboratory, USA)

  • Raghuraman, Vishnu (Department of Physics, Carnegie Mellon University)

  • Tam, Ka-ming (Department of Physics, Louisianna State University, USA)

  • Terletska, Hanna (Department of Physics, Middle Tennessee State University, USA)

  • Wang, Yang (Pittsburgh Supercomputing Center, Carnegie Mellon University, USA)

  • Widom, Michael (Department of Physics, Carnegie Mellon University)

  • Zhang, Yi (Kavli Institute for Theoretical Sciences, Beijing 100190, China)